High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Contact

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Town of Shelburne Municipal Office                                            
203 Main Street East                                                                       
Shelburne, Ontario, L9V 3K7                                                           

T: 519-925-2600                                                                               
F: 519-925-6134                                                                               

Business Hours: 
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


John Telfer, AMCT
CAO / Clerk
Extension 226
jtelfer@shelburne.ca

Carol Sweeney
Treasurer
Extension 222
csweeney@shelburne.ca

Jennifer Willoughby
Deputy Clerk
Extension 223
jwilloughby@shelburne.ca

Carey Holmes, AMCT
Deputy Treasurer

Extension 228
cholmes@shelburne.ca

Joanne Marceau
Utility and Public Work Coordinator
Extension 231
jmarceau@shelburne.ca
Kristy Stevens
Accounting Clerk, Property Tax Inquiries
Extension 253
kstevens@shelburne.ca
Jack Tupling
Contract Development Engineer
Extension 227
jtupling@shelburne.ca
 

Patti Hossie
Project Manager, Deputy Registrar
Extension 238
phossie@shelburne.ca

Carol Maitland
EDC/Marketing Coordinator
Extension 239
cmaitland@shelburne.ca  
Vanessa Albanese
By-Law Enforcement

Extension 255
bylaw@shelburne.ca 

Holly Boardman
Reception, Administrative Assistant/ Facility Bookings
Extension 0
assistant@shelburne.ca

Brent Eby
Facility Superintendent

Extension 233
beby@shelburne.ca

Steve Wever
Town Planner
planning@shelburne.ca


 

 

A People Place, A Change of Pace