High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Contact

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Town of Shelburne Municipal Office                                            
203 Main Street East                                                                       
Shelburne, Ontario, L9V 3K7                                                           

T: 519-925-2600                                                                               
F: 519-925-6134                                                                               

Business Hours: 
Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


Carol Sweeney
Acting CAO
Extension 222
csweeney@shelburne.ca

Carey Holmes, AMCT
Treasurer

Extension 228
cholmes@shelburne.ca

Jennifer Willoughby
Clerk
Extension 223
jwilloughby@shelburne.ca

Joanne Marceau
Utility and Public Works Coordinator, Water/Sewer

Extension 231
jmarceau@shelburne.ca  

Kristy Stevens
Accounting Clerk, Property Tax Inquiries
Extension 253
kstevens@shelburne.ca 
Patti Hossie
Project Manager, Deputy Registrar
Extension 238
phossie@shelburne.ca
Maureen Froese
Contract Development Engineer
Extension 227
engineering@shelburne.ca
 

Carol Maitland
Economic Development & Marketing Coordinator
Extension 239
cmaitland@shelburne.ca

Vanessa Albanese
By-Law Enforcement
Extension 255
bylaw@shelburne.ca
Brent Eby
Facility Superintendent

Extension 233
beby@shelburne.ca

Holly Boardman
Reception/ Facility Bookings
Extension 0
assistant@shelburne.ca

Melissa Kenney
Adminstrative Assistant

Extension 230

mkenney@shelburne.ca

Steve Wever, Town Planner

planning@shelburne.ca


 

 

A People Place, A Change of Pace