High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Town Hall



Committee Members 


Wade Mills - Chair Mike Fazackerley - Vice Chair
Sharon Grant Shane Hall
Steve Bowles  John Telfer - Dufferin Board of Trade Rep
Bill Gillam Brian Besley
Walter Benotto Linda Amour Grant - BIA Rep

Tammy Austen












The Town of Shelburne is creating a new economic development strategy to guide the community's furture growth.


All inquiries related to industrial lands, residential development or commercial opportunities can be directed to the Town Economic Development Officer, John Telfer, at 519-925-2600 ext 226.

EDC/Marketing Coordinator, Carol Maitland 519-925-2600 ext 239

The Shelburne and District Economic Development Committee meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month, at 8:00 am at the Town Hall.  

2017 Meeting Scheduled

January 25
February 22
March 22
April 26
May 24
June 28
July 26
August 23
September 27
October 25
November 22
December 20 - 3rd Wednesday


A People Place, A Change of Pace