High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Town Hall



Committee Members 

Laurita Townsend   Wade Mills 
Allan Walker  Sharron Peet 
Geoff Dunlop Sohayla Smith




Committee Co-ordinator Jennifer Willoughby, Deputy Clerk - jwilloughby@shelburne.ca 

Meetings are held the first (1st) Wednesday of every month.  Meetings are open to the public and are held at the Town Hall in the Boardroom and commence at 7:00 pm.

Walking Tour Brochure

Summary of Heritage Businesses


December 5th, 2012

October 2nd, 2013

December 4th, 2013

Janurary 8th, 2014

April 2, 2014

May 7

July 2

September 3

October 1

February 19, 2015

March 23, 2015

April 20, 2015

May 4, 2015

May 19, 2015

A People Place, A Change of Pace