High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Town Hall

Town Council

Agendas By-Laws Council Minutes  

Wade Mills, Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
mayor@shelburne.ca 

Steve Anderson, Deputy Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
sanderson@shelburne.ca 

Walter Benotto, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
wbenotto@shelburne.ca

Lynda Buffett, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
lbuffett@shelburne.ca

Kyle Fegan, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
kfegan@shelburne.ca

Shane Hall, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
shall@shelburne.ca
Lindsay Wegener, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
lwegener@shelburne.ca 
 

 

Procedural By-law #15-2019

Council Code of Conduct

To file a complaint regarding a council member please click here

Town of Shelburne Customer Service Policy

2019 Council Meeting Dates

**Note January 14 Council meeting will commence at 6:00pm** January 28, February 11 & 25, March 11 & 25, April 8 & 29, May 13 & 27, June 10 & 24,  July 8 & 22, August 26, September 9 & 23, October 7 & 28, November 11 & 25, December 2 & 16, 2019

Meetings commence at 6:30 pm and are held in Council Chambers.

If you would like to appear as a delegation to Council please click here. Fill out the form with the specific date you would like to appear (dates are above) and either fax (519) 925-6134 or email your request to Jennifer Willoughby jwilloughby@shelburne.ca 
*****Please note submission deadlines for the Council agenda package have changed.  Delegations, reports and correspondence must be received by the Wednesday two (2) weeks prior to the scheduled Council meeting.
A People Place, A Change of Pace