High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Town Hall

Town Council

Agendas By-Laws Council Minutes  

 

Ken Bennington, Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
mayor@shelburne.ca 

Geoff Dunlop, Deputy Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
gdunlop@shelburne.ca 

Walter Benotto, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
wbenotto@shelburne.ca

Randy Chambers, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
rchambers@shelburne.ca

Steve Anderson, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
sanderson@shelburne.ca

Wade Mills, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
wmills@shelburne.ca
Dan Sample, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
dsample@shelburne.ca 
 

Procedural Bylaw #06-2015

Procedural Bylaw #57-2014

Council Code of Conduct

To file a complaint regarding a council member please click here

Town of Shelburne Customer Service Policy

Town Of Shelburne Public Notice Council Meetings

Please note the following Council Meeting dates for the 2018 Calendar Year

        January 8 & 22, February 12 & 26, March 12 & 26, April 9 & 23, May 14 & 28, June 4 & 18, July 9 & 23, August 13 & 27, September 10 & 24, October 15 & 29, November 12 & 26, December 3 & 17, 2018

Meetings commence at 7:00 pm and are held in Council Chambers.

If you would like to appear as a delegation to Council please click here. Fill out the form with the specific date you would like to appear (dates are above) and either fax (519) 925-6134 or email your request to Jennifer Willoughby jwilloughby@shelburne.ca 
*****Please note submission deadlines for the Council agenda package have changed.  Delegations, reports and correspondence must be received by the Wednesday two (2) weeks prior to the scheduled Council meeting.
A People Place, A Change of Pace