High Contrast OFF
| Text Size
Town Hall

Town Council

 

 

 

Agendas By-Laws Council Minutes  

 

Ken Bennington, Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
mayor@shelburne.ca 

Geoff Dunlop, Deputy Mayor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
gdunlop@shelburne.ca 
Walter Benotto, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
wbenotto@shelburne.ca
Randy Chambers, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
rchambers@shelburne.ca
Tom Egan, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
tegan@shelburne.ca 
Wade Mills, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
wmills@shelburne.ca
Dan Sample, Councillor
T: (519) 925-2600
F: (519) 925-6134
dsample@shelburne.ca 
 

Procedural Bylaw #06-2015

Procedural Bylaw #57-2014

Council Code of Conduct

To file a complaint regarding a council member please click here

Town of Shelburne Customer Service Policy

Town Of Shelburne Public Notice Council Meetings

Please note the following Council Meeting dates for the 2017 Calendar Year

January 9 & 23, February 13 & 27, March 13 & 27, April 10 & 24, May 15 & 29, June 12 & 26, July 10 & 24, August 14 & 28, September 11 & 25, October 16 & 30, November 13 & 27, December 4 & 18, 2017

Meetings commence at 7:00 pm and are held in Council Chambers.

If you would like to appear as a delegation to Council please click here. Fill out the form with the specific date you would like to appear (dates are above) and either fax (519) 925-6134 or email your request to Jennifer Willoughby jwilloughby@shelburne.ca
A People Place, A Change of Pace